zaplasas.blogg.se

Back to bedlam album cover
Back to bedlam album cover









back to bedlam album cover
  1. #Back to bedlam album cover download#
  2. #Back to bedlam album cover windows#

I even contacted his management but have had no reply. My point is why should I now have to pay for the "clean" version after buying the album. I assume a new version will come out on the album at some point as people will be buying the album off the back of the successful single and they wil get a shock. I'd have thought there would be a sticker on the album really, I was shocked when I first heard it, I cant exactly play it to my mum and dad can I. The clean version is available on both iTunes and on the single.

#Back to bedlam album cover download#

I too have an aversion to swearing (yeah, i'm old fashioned) and bought the album on the strength of You're Beautiful - the radio version - can anyone help me get the clean version to download without having to splash out again. It's hard to believe that an album as accomplished as this is only his first just imagine what we have got to look forward to!!! You say previous album - Back To Bedlam is James' first album :P I must say that with my obvious reservation, the album is great. I have now got the radio edit and replaced the childish version on the album. Thanks everyone (particularly Holly) for your help. I have added you to my friends list so please can you send it again? Your email is stuck in my anti-spam and I can't seem to release it. I'm on the verge of giving up on this - if only James had just made a sensible no offensive version on the album in the first place - too much time in the Army maybe. Does anyone know where I can get the clean version download. I downloaded what I thought was the single from MSN music store and it was the same version I had already bought via the album.

#Back to bedlam album cover windows#

I really want it (the single - clean - version) in mp3 or wma format for my Windows Media Player (iTunes seems a little clunky and I use a Creative Jukebox not an iPod). I have tried to get the single on iTunes but it does not seem to be listed. I prefer the album version, it has more bite! Vic you can download a clean version from itunes. Vic - the single version doesn't contain the swear word :) Great talented guy - he doesn't have to do this (does he?) Any ideas where I can get the less pretentious version rather than the "I'm a real man" version that I have very unfortunately got. I bought the single off an internet site but that was the same. The song really is very good though but I can't listen to it until I get the version that was played on the radio. It just turns me off and I nearly deleted the album in rage. Why oh why does the version I bought have f***ing rather than the word flying in it. However! - I have an aversion to swearing - call me old fashioned - but I have as many others do. I bought the album off MSN after hearing the song on Steve Wright (in the afternoon). You can view the forums, but cannot post messages. Home Page : Back to Bedlam : You're Beautiful - radio edit OK











Back to bedlam album cover